Bank Holidays and Closures

HolidayDate of Closure

New Year's Day

Thurs, Jan 1, 2015

All offices will also close at 3pm on New Year's Eve

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Mon, Jan 19, 2015

Presidents' Day

Mon, Feb 16, 2015

Memorial Day

Mon, May 25, 2015

Independence Day

Sat, Jul 4, 2015

Indian Market

Fri, Aug 21, 2015
Main Office closes at 3pm

Labor Day

Mon, Sep 7, 2015

Santa Fe Fiesta

Fri, Sep 11, 2015
Main Office closes at noon

Columbus Day

Mon, Oct 12, 2015

Veterans' Day

Wed, Nov 11, 2015

Thanksgiving Day

Thurs, Nov 26, 2015

Christmas Day

Fri, Dec 25, 2015
All offices will also close at noon on Christmas Eve

New Year's Day

Fri, Jan 1, 2016
All offices will also close at 3pm on New Year's Eve