Bank Holidays and Closures

HolidayDate of Closure

New Year's Day

Wed, Jan 1, 2014

All offices will also close at 3pm on New Year's Eve

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Mon, Jan 20, 2014

Presidents' Day

Mon, Feb 17, 2014

Good Friday

Fri, Apr 18, 2014
The Santa Fe and Eldorado offices will close at 3pm. The Los Alamos, Albuquerque, and Denver offices will remain open all day.

Memorial Day

Mon, May 26, 2014

Independence Day

Fri, Jul 4, 2014

Indian Market

Fri, Aug 22, 2014
Main Office closes at 3pm

Labor Day

Mon, Sep 1, 2014

Santa Fe Fiesta

Fri, Sep 5, 2014
Main Office closes at noon

Columbus Day

Mon, Oct 13, 2014

Veterans' Day

Tue, Nov 11, 2014

Thanksgiving Day

Thurs, Nov 27, 2014

Christmas Day

Thu, Dec 25, 2014
All offices will also close at noon on Christmas Eve

New Year's Day

Thu, Jan 1, 2015
All offices will also close at 3pm on New Year's Eve